Dr. Floribeth P. Cuison
Dean, College of Computer Science

floribeth.cuison@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Prof. Enrico G. Dacanay
Chairman, Computer Science Department

enrico.dacanay@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Dr. Isidro L. Duran
Chairman, Ladderized Education Program

isidro.duran@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Jerome P. Songcuan
Head, MIS and IQAS

jerome.songcuan@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Engr. Conrado D. Basa
In-charge, CCS Planning, Supply and Technical Services

conrado.basa@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Emely A. Munar
Facilitator,Research

emely.munar@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Lucille N. Dacaymat
Facilitator, Extension

lucille.dacaymat@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Agnes S. Suguitan
Facilitator, Instruction

agnes.suguitan@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Clarisa V. Albarillo
Facilitator, Business Affairs and Resource Generation

clarisa.albarillo@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Richard M. Marzan
Facilitator, Sports

richard.marzan@dmmmsu-sluc.com
In-charge, SLUC Computer System Support

Christianne Lynnette G. Cabanban
CCS MIS Facilitator

In-charge, SLUC Information Network and Internet Management
lynnette.cabanban@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Enrique G. Abad
In-charge, SLUC System Development

enrique.abad@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Elvin E. Casem
In-charge, Information Network and Internet Management

elvin.casem@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Charlie S. Marzan
SBO Adviser

charlie.marzan@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Kathrina T. Dacanay
College Secretary

kathrina.dacanay@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Maria Jeseca C. Baculo
Facilitator, Cultural Affairs

mariajeseca.baculo@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Belinda M. Dungan
Facilitator, Alumni Affairs

belinda.dungan@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Darwin C. Llavore
Facilitator, OJT

darwin.llavore@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Joe Anthony M. Milan
Facilitator, Solid Waste Management

joeanthony.milan@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Haydee D. Limson
Facilitator, Quality Assurance

haydee.limson@dmmmsu-sluc.com

Maria Concepcion Balcita
Assistant Facilitator, Quality Assurance

mariaconcepcion.balcita@dmmmsu-sluc.com